Fancy seeing you here

Let me start by introducing myself. My name is Kirsten Fouquet. I have diagnosed Panic Disorder, Agoraphobia, & was once diagnosed with PTSD. ( yes, I used mental illness words now everyone calm down and chill the fuck out, these diagnosis are more common than most people think!) I decided to start this blog to share my life stories, & well just my life in general. I feel like we as humans not only learn from our mistakes but we learn a lot from each other as well. & I hope that atleast one person takes something from each blog post of mine no matter what the topic might be! I’m a mother to a dashingly handsome 13 month old & an angel in heaven. Im 23 years old & I’m just living this life of mine one talk with God at a time.. & a cup of coffee or two!

img_0222

3 thoughts on “Fancy seeing you here

Leave a Reply

